Transportation Leadership Council (TLC)

  • leadership graphic The purpose of the Transportation Leadership Council (TLC) shall be to advise, assist, support, and advocate for the Hays CISD Transportation Department on matters that impact the department. Members are volunteers who share an expert knowledge of the career tasks and competency requirements for transportation.

    Click here to access the adopted TLC Bylaws

TLC Members 2023-2024

  • Liz Jiles
    Lead Driver (TLC Chair)

    Kaitlyn Holden
    Bus Driver (TLC Secretary)

    Elaine Hernsberger
    Bus Driver

    Veronica Garcia
    Operations Specialist III

    Maria (Rosie) Sanchez
    Operations Specialist I

    Patty Gonzalez
    Maintenance Tech

  • Kelley Gutierrez
    Bus Driver

    Julian Guerrero
    Bus Driver

    Paulo Hernandez
    Bus Driver

    Laurelyn Parker
    Bus Driver

    Ernest Bourdeau
    Bus Driver

    Alyssa Sanchez
    Bus Monitor

  • Cassandra Behr
    Director of Transportation

    Max Cleaver

    Chief Operations Officer

    Dr. Eric Wright


Meeting Agendas and Minutes

Archived Agendas & Minutes