Counselors

  • Counseling

     Dina Guevara
    Counseling Secretary
    Dina.Guevara@hayscisd.net

    Jana Krueger                                                              Mickey Folger 
    Lead Counselor                                                          Counselor - 10th and 11th Grades
    Counselor - 10th and 11th Grades                          Mickey.Folger@hayscisd.net
    Jana.Krueger@hayscisd.net 

    Deb Devaney                                                               Diana Moore 
    Counselor - 9th Grade                                               Counselor - 10th and 11th Grades
    Deborah.Devaney@hayscisd.net                             Diana.Moore@hayscisd.net 

    Emily Decorte                                                              Lindarae Johnson
    Counselor - 9th Grade                                                Part time College & Career Counselor  
    Emily.Decorte@hayscisd.net                                    Lindarae.Johnson@hayscisd.net 

    Erica Ayuso                                                                        
    Counselor                                                                            
    Erica.Ayuso@hayscisd.net

     

Staff

Counselors' Website