Finance Department Staff Directory

  •  Accounting

    Rafael De Avila, CPA, Accountant
    Supplemental Pay, Sub Billing, RevTrak, Bank Reconciliation, Fixed Assets, Quarterly reports 
    rafael.deavila@hayscisd.net
    (512) 268-2141, Ext. 46099

    Jill Daugherty, Accounting Specialist
    Student Activity Funds, Secretary/Dept Training, Vendor Management, 
    PO Cancellations                                        jill.daugherty@hayscisd.net                                                                 (512) 268-2141, Ext. 46000

     

    Davina Ramirez, Accounting Specialist
    Cash Mgmt/Treasury, Accounts Receivable, General Billing, Fixed Assets
    davina.ramirez@hayscisd.net
    (512) 268-2141, Ext. 46097

    Budget 
    Alex Salazar, Budget Analyst/Position Control
    Budget Development, Enrollment Projections, Position Control 
    alex.salazar@hayscisd.net
    (512) 268-2141, Ext. 46053

    Accounts Payable / Pcards / Travel / Fixed Assets

    Nancy Hutzler, Accounts Payable Supervisor
    Construction (600), Security Officers, 1099's  
    nancy.hutzler@hayscisd.net
    (512) 268-2141, Ext. 46064

    Amie Botha, Accounts Payable Specialist
    Vendors A-H, Lowes, Travel A-H
    amie.botha@hayscisd.net
    (512) 268-2141, Ext. 46003

    Sarah Mitchell, Accounts Payable Specialist
    Vendors S-Z, Travel S-Z
    sarah.mitchell@hayscisd.net 
    (512) 268-2141, Ext. 46011

    Virginia Davison, Accounts Payable Specialist 
    I-R, Travel I-R, Utilities 
    virginia.davison@hayscisd.net
    (512) 268-2141, Ext. 46096

     

     
    Payroll

    Rita Gonzales, Payroll Coordinator -
    Professionals, Paraprofessionals, Monthly Payroll
    rita.gonzales@hayscisd.net 
    (512) 268-2141, Ext. 46066

    Kim West, Payroll Specialist II-
    Transportation, Semi-Monthly Payroll
    kimberly.west@hayscisd.net
    (512) 268-2141, Ext. 45093

    Marisela Santos, Payroll Specialist II–
    Child Nutrition, Auxiliary, Substitutes
    marisela.santos@hayscisd.net
    (512) 268-2141, Ext. 46059

    Marydell Barry, Payroll Specialist I–
    Monitors, Crossing Guards, Technology, NSHE
    marydell.barry@hayscisd.net
    (512) 268-2141, Ext. 46010